Player Representative Board

The USRPA is run directly by the Players to be a democratic and transparent organization. Players from each team vote to select two Player Representatives to sit on the Board of Player Representatives which serves as the chief governing body for the Players Association and appoints its executive leadership, currently consisting of a Board Chairperson and Executive Director.

Ilona Maher, Women's 7s
Alena Olsen, Women's 7s
Madison Hughes, Men's 7s
Ben Pinkelman, Men's 7s
Katy Augustyn, Women's 15s
Kristine Sommer, Women's 15s
Nick Civetta, Men's 15s
Dylan Fawsitt, Men's 15s
Bryce Campbell, Player Board Chair


Michael Young,Executive Director / Legal Counsel